North Florida Livestock Agents Group

We are a group of Extension Agents providing regional programming for livestock and forage producers in the Northeast region of Florida. 
Group members include:

Alachua County
Cindy Sanders - County Extension Director - Livestock
CBSanders@ufl.edu

(352) 955-2402

Barton Wilder - Agriculture/Natural Resources 
bwilder@ufl.edu

(352) 955-2402

Baker County
Michael Davis - County Extension Director - Agriculture

michael.davis@ufl.edu
(904) 259-3520

Bradford County
Tim Wilson - County Extension Director - Livestock/Forages
(904) 966-6224
timwilson@ufl.edu

Clay County
David Nistler - Agriculture/Small Farms/Natural Resources
(904) 284-6355

dnistler@ufl.edu


Columbia County
Derek Barber - Livestock/Natural Resources
(386) 752-5384
dlbarber@ufl.edu

Duval County
Mike Sweat - County Extension Director - Agriculture
(904) 255-7450
msweat@coj.net

Hamilton County
Keith Wynn - Agriculture/Livestock
(386) 792-1276
kwynn@ufl.edu

Madison County
Dan Fenneman - Agriculture/Livestock
(850) 973-4138
dfenneman@ufl.edu

Nassau County
Amanda Burnett - Agriculture & Natural Resources
(904) 879-1019
mandab@ufl.edu

Suwannee County
Elena Toro - Livestock
(386) 362-2771
etoro@ufl.edu

Union County
Basil Bactawar - Agriculture/Natural Resources
(386) 496-2321
basilbactawar@ufl.edu