Northeast Florida Livestock Agents Group

Primary goals are to provide Extension Educational Programming for beef and forage producers which will increase profitability and sustainability.

Alachua County

Cindy Sanders

County Extension Director - Livestock
CBSanders@ufl.edu

(352) 955-2402

Kevin Korus

Agriculture / Natural Resources 
kkorus@ufl.edu

(352) 955-2402

Baker County

Michael Davis - 

County Extension Director - Agriculture

michael.davis@ufl.edu
(904) 259-3520


Bradford County

Justin Walker

Livestock / Forages
jwalker1@ufl.edu

(904) 966-6224

Citrus County

Clay Cooper

Agriculture / Natural Resources

coop1632@ufl.edu

(352) 527-5700

Clay County


Luke Harlow

Agriculture / Natural Resources
harlow1231@ufl.edu

(904) 284-6355 


Columbia County


Paulette Tomlinson

Livestock / Natural Resources
apt@ufl.edu

(386) 752-5384

Duval County


Alicia Halbritter

Livestock / Forages
aliciah1221@ufl.edu

(904) 255-7450

Hamilton County


Keith Wynn

Agriculture / Livestock
kwynn@ufl.edu

(386) 792-1276

Levy County

Ed Jennings

County Extension Director- Livestock

edjennin@ufl.edu

(352) 486-5131

Madison County


Dan Fenneman

Agriculture / Livestock
dfenneman@ufl.edu

(850) 973-4138

Nassau County


Lili Kolluri

Agriculture / Natural Resources
lkolluri@ufl.edu

(904) 879-1019

Suwannee County


Jane Griffin

Livestock / Forages
jane.griffin@ufl.edu

(386) 362-2771

Union County


David Nistler

Agriculture / Natural Resources
dnistler@ufl.edu

(386) 496-2321


 

Question mark: about us